My New Blog :D

hollllaaaaa…this is my new blog…

hmm…nothing special in this blog, just my little notes about my life now and future…

pssttt…I just prepare my self for the future..career and prepare my big day…i say it my one step ahead…

yah..welcome to my new (another) blog..hehehe ;)

About Neng Rina

a 'new' nyonyah di dalam keluarga baru (kecil), yang terus belajar dan menulis.

Posted on February 28, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Mari berkomentar dengan bijak

